tamatoo.blogg.se

Borderlands 2 modded gun codes
Borderlands 2 modded gun codes










borderlands 2 modded gun codes

I am posting what I have played around with and I know others will make even better ones Have Fun with them! Some of these guns may hurt you when shooting. DAMAGE is what I was aiming for so with that being said.Yes there are better ways to build and balance these guns. Hello All Again, Here are some more weapons I made and this time most all the parts to each gun are present I wanted the guns to look completed and have some good damage. SMGīL2(hwAAAAAYCAFA6AAAAyGTxWIxwYIChQVhCMIQhCEINWDEQo HBMgHw)īL2(hwAAAACzqgGBZgEABSGTaWIYxIAChQVhCMIQhCEINWDEQi HD8AHw)īL2(hwAAAADdJQEByIEDAyGTmUJRgxKCMAQhC8IQhCEINWDEQh GCMYLw) This is because I replaced them with other parts. The weapons will look funny because there is no barrel, stock, or sight that shows up. Please keep in mind that I was trying to get damage only. I added a SMG and Assault Rifle with the Torgue barrel so it wouldnt hurt your health. Here are 2 SMG's that use the Orphan Maker as the barrelīL2(hwAAAABa3wFA6AAAAyGTxWIxwcKCMARhCMIQhCEINWDEQo HBMgHw)īL2(hwAAAAARvQFA6AAAAyGTxWIxwcKCkAVhCMIQhCEINWDEQo HBMgHw)Ģ Assault Rifles Using Orphan Maker as barrelīL2(hwAAAADxfQGBZgEABSGTaWIYxMCCMARhCMIQhCEINWDEQi HD8AHw)īL2(hwAAAAC6HwGBZgEABSGTaWIYxMCCkAVhCMIQhCEINWDEQi HD8AHw) If you dont like that then just use a diff barrel like Jolly Roger, Torgue Barrel, Jakobs Barrel, etc. These weapons will hurt you when you shoot them. I am using the seraph weapons as the base.

borderlands 2 modded gun codes

HAVE FUN!!īL2(hwAAAACIUgFB54IDCSEjb6IgQzGKggVhCMIQhCEINWDEQk GCwYri)īL2(hwAAAAAt2gFB54IDCSEjb6IgQzGKggUhC8IQhCEINWDEQk GCwYri)īL2(hwAAAAA3pQEByIEDAyGTmUJRg8KCMARhCMIQhCEINWDEQh GCMYLw) ALSO remember before you save and exit your game that these will need to be put back into the BANK if you want to keep them. These are Black rarity and will NOT work if you paste the code into your backpack.

borderlands 2 modded gun codes

*Just copy and paste the codes into your Gibbed's Save Editor and paste them to your **BANK** All of them work and kill things I'm sure from these I will see many more weapon post's with all types of strong weapons.












Borderlands 2 modded gun codes